Reviews

2020-11-14
I never thought working with a contractor could be so easy. I called them and scheduled an appointment. They came out and gave me a estimate the same day. 2 days later my roof was fixed. Easy as that.
2020-11-03
They had pictures from their assessment and offered different levels of service with the risk and rewards for each price point. The team he brought was respectful and polite. They even were picking up debris from a neighbors project just so I wouldn't think they had left any trash around. I'm already planning another project with them.
2020-10-07
Eco Commercial Roofing just completed the replacement of my flat roof. They were hands down the easiest and most professional roofing company I've ever dealt with. Communication is excellent, they are very timely in all situations, and their crews are very good at what they do. I have not one complaint and would recommend them to anybody looking to replace their roof.
2020-09-28
I was eager to replace my rooftop, so I called ECO Commercial Roofing because they seemed like the best roof company. They sent Corey, he installed a new roof in 2 days, and the best part, is that the price was affordable. Thanks guys!
2020-09-01
After doing such a great job about 7 years ago on rental property for me I hired Eco Commercial Roofing again and they did an outstanding job. Corey is very thorough, honest and looks out for his clients. I highly recommend Eco Commercial Roofing!
2019-04-12
I own a commercial roofing/coating company and ECO Roofing helped me knock out some jobs quickly and efficiently in a professional manner. Highly recommend!!!
2019-04-12
Professional and timely. Job performed as promised. We highly recommend them, very pleased!!
2019-02-01
Corey and his guys are awesome! They go the extra mile to get the job done right, on time and on budget. A joy to work with. Communication is excellent and follow through is timely and on point. I have been able to focus on other work knowing Corey and Quincey are taking good care of me and my client's needs. Having that confidence is invaluable. Thanks, guys, so much!
2019-01-30
PROFESSIONAL SERVICE!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND DOING BUSINESS WITH ECO COMMERCIAL ROOFING
2018-11-09
They responded very to quickly to our phone message and the repairs were done within days (had to wait for rain to stop to do the repairs). The next big rain came very quickly to test the repairs and we are grateful to be leak free! Thank you for a job well done!
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking